School Improvement Team Members

Below are the members of our 24-25 School Improvement Team (SIT). This team includes administration, the SIT chair(s), and elected stakeholders representing our school/community.

Team Member	Association and Election Date
Amy Beard	MTSS Facilitator - Elected 8/22/23
Ashley Bullock	Parent - Elected 8/24/23
Peggy Doherty	Teaching and Learning Coach - Leadership
Africa Dutor	Dual Language Coordinator - Leadership
Torrey Flores	Assistant Principal - Leadership
Ryan Fuga	Assistant Principal - Leadership
Elizabeth Hill	4th Grade Teacher - Elected 8/20/24
Sunny Hiraldo	Instructional Assistant - Elected 8/20/24
Megan Kellis	Kindergarten - Elected 9/18/24
Corin Muller-Yoder	Teaching and Learning Coach - Leadership/SIT Chair
Kamia Norman	3rd Grade Teacher - Elected 8/20/24
Brittany Novak	Teaching and Learning Coach - Leadership/SIT Co-Chair
Nancy Parler	Teacher-2nd - Elected 8/22/23
Nicholas Rotosky	Principal - Leadership
Kennia Scarano	Certified Instructional Support Staff Elected 8/20/24
Kischia Stokes	Teacher-1st - Elected 9/18/23
Toni Tate	5th Grade Teacher - Elected 9/8/22
Eugenia Wittick	Student Services/Guidance Counselor - Elected 8/20/24
Priscilla Yelverton	EC Special Programs - Elected 8/20/24
Emilie Young	Art Teacher - Elected 8/22/23
Parent Vacancy	Parent - Elected TBD